Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chester Boughton Hall Cricket Club app

View

Fixture updates (again)

By CBHCC Web Manager

More rain, more change of dates.

It's (potentially) a big week at CBH next week with various rearranged T20 games:

Tuesday 18 June: 2nd XI (H) v Grappenhall, 4th XI (H) v Maritime
Thursday 20 June: 3rd XI (H) v Wirral 2s
Wednesday 26 June: (H) 1st XI v Widnes (Liverpool Echo)
Thursday 27 June: 1st XI (A) v Neston/Widnes
Sunday 30 June: 1st XI (A) v Widnes - Cheshire Cup

Updated 11:49 - 15 Jun 2019 by CBHCC Web Manager

Where next?

Rejoice Junior cricket is ON tonight. Bar open (we all need that).
Follow Chester v Grappenhall LIVE Chester v Grappenhall, Saturday

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
h
CBHCC Blazers (Over 40s) Upton CC, Cheshire - Over 40s
League 18:15
Thu 20 Jun
h
CBHCC 3rd XI WirralCC 2nd XI
Cup 18:15
Fri 21 Jun
h
CBHCC U11 Alvanley B
Friendly 18:00
a
CBHCC U11 Upton B
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
CBHCC 3rd XI The Groves CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
CBHCC 1st XI Widnes CC
Cup 18:00
a
CBHCC Blazers (Over 40s) Caldy CC - Over 40s
League 18:15
h
League 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
a
CBHCC 1st XI Widnes/Neston
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
CBHCC U11 Alvanley C
Friendly 15:00
a
CBHCC Women's 2nd XI Marple CC - Womens 2nd XI
League 18:30
Sat 29 Jun
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
CBHCC 3rd XI Timperley CC - 4th XI
League 13:00
a
Festival 14:00
a
Festival 14:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors